In this guide:
Editing your notebook
Let's say that you've already published a data notebook. At that point, you would have access to the published version of your notebook, which looks like this:
If you have the appropriate permissions, clicking on the "Edit Notebook" button will take you back to the editable version of your notebook. On this view, you can proceed to change your data workflow, however, the left pane will now show the last time that this data notebook was published.
Who can edit a notebook?
You can edit a notebook, only if you are the owner of the notebook or if you have an "Edit" access level.